Take This Simple Global Warming Test

Posted on Tue 10/07/2008 by

0


I found this simple ten question test on Global Warming.

It comes from a think tank called ‘The Heartland Institute‘.

Interestingly, this Institute has its home base in Chicago, and I wonder if any Illinois Senators have been there and possibly learned a few facts.

The test is quite interesting indeed. I thought of myself as having a fair knowledge of most things about Global Warming, but even I learned something.

I got 8 out of ten, and if you were to believe all the bogus information out there about Global Warming, and were to answer the questions based on that ‘spin’, then I would think you might be hard pressed to get more than 2 or 3 questions correct.

Each answer will take you to a short fact page, correctly detailing the facts behind the correct answer.

It’s a very interesting and eye opening test.

This is the link to the starting page for the test.

Incidentally, those same ‘spin merchants’ now refer to it as Climate Change.