Electrical Power Data In Pictures – Supply And Consumption And Renewables – Update

Posted on Wed 09/07/2022 by

0


By Anton Lang ~

The Part 7 Post I was going to post here today will not be posted.

When I originally planned all this, there was a lot of data to go over, and for this Post I needed two sets of figures for each day of the 365 day year, and these all then had to be collated, and averaged. I could then not do the requisite image I needed UNTIL all that data was correctly done. I had to re-do some of those figures, as I discovered I had not collected three Months worth of them. So, all of that had to be done, and after the Maths, then I could do the image.

As it then turned out, I did not have time to do all of that, and then write the text for the Post and have it ready for today.

However, all that is now finished, and I only have to complete one further image, and it will all be posted in to the new Part for tomorrow.

Anton Lang uses the screen name of TonyfromOz, and he writes at this site, PA Pundits International on topics related to electrical power generation, from all sources, concentrating mainly on Renewable Power, and how the two most favoured methods of renewable power generation, Wind Power and all versions of Solar Power, fail comprehensively to deliver levels of power required to replace traditional power generation. His Bio is at this link.