Silly Question

Posted on Thu 02/02/2017 by


yak3A Dry Bones Cartoon ~

d17201_1The sixteen offending countries that ban people because of their nationality/ethnicity/religion are are Algeria, Bangladesh, Brunei, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Malaysia, Oman, Pakistan. Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, United Arab Emirates, and Yemen.

Read More by at Dry Bones .