EXCLUSIVE– Transcript of the Khalidi Tape

Posted on Sun 11/02/2008 by

3


We don’t compromise sources, but we have acquired the official transcript of the Khalidi tape. Some parts were inaudible, but overall we got it.

Setting– Go-Away Party for Rashid Khalidi, former PLO spokesman, 2003

Starting time 9:59 pm

BARACK OBAMA: Good to see everyone here. I’m so glad that you could all make it. As you all know, I am planning a run for the U.S. Senate next year. And I could not have launched my political career without the help of some very important people.

First is Dr. William Ayres, who has helped me by giving a $100,000 untracable donation to my campaign and has helped train my wife in bomb-building, and who is a private tutor to my children. Everyone give him a round of applause. (applause)

WILLIAM AYRES: Where’s the booze?

OBAMA: Next, I’d like to thank Tony Rezko. By screwing over hundreds of poor Chicagoans, we were able to blame corporations for the existence of poverty. He also donated almost a million dollars to my campaign and has given Dr. Ayers over a half a million dollars to plant landmines around orphanages.

Next is my dear friend, Dr. Rashid Khalidi, who is a chief researcher in Middle East studies. We all know that this is a complicated issue, but he knows a lot about it and stuff. Like, he was telling me about these people called the Israel-people and how they’re, like, attacking these Palatine people but the Palatines want them to leave them to their Palatine-ness. Dr. Khalidi, any words?

RASHID KHALIDI: I will kill all the Jews if Barack Obama is elected President on November 4, 2008.

OBAMA (confused): What? I don’t understand.

KHALIDI: I said I’ll give you $50,000.

OBAMA: Oh…. Awesome. Well, that about wraps up this party. I’ll be smoking cocaine and legalizing gay marriage.

AYRES: Anyone want in on a flag-burning party? My treat!

REZKO: Twister downstairs!

If someone is still reading that believes this is the real tape, I’m sorry. It’s a complete farce, sometimes called “satire.”
Bookmark if you like it and send it to everyone. Fool your friends!

[I wish the MSM were half as eager to find the Khalidi tape as they were in Plundering The Plumber’s Records ! What a landslide McCain would have! Probably the greatest in the history of American politics. —ed]

Thanks to Matt for the referral and Thanks to Jumping in Pools